Our People

A City Law Firm

We will look after you.

The founder of A City Law Firm. Having obtained her degree in Law, Karen went on to achieve a Master’s Degree from the University of Cambridge...

Karen Holden

Managing Director

karen@acitylawfirm.com

Andrew is a founder of A City Law Firm, starting work with the firm in 2009. He has since worked with both our Family and Private Client departments...

Andrew Spearman

Director & Head of Family

andrew@acitylawfirm.com

Alia heads up our growing Company & Commercial department. She has experience in a wide array of commercial areas.

Alia Ali

Head of Commercial Law

alia@acitylawfirm.com

A consultant Attorney for the firm working on Private Client affairs, relocation and strategic projects.

Paul Flude

Strategic Partnerships & Special Project

paul@acitylawfirm.com

Consultant Solicitor within a strong litigation team. She specialises in Property Litigation, offering advice on both residential and commercial matters.

Jasmin Crilly

Head of Dispute Resolution

jasmin@acitylawfirm.com

He is an associate solicitor working in Dispute Resolution and alongside our Private Client Department...

George Masefield

Senior Associate Solicitor

george@acitylawfirm.com

Jacqueline is a commercial solicitor working closely with our corporate / company team. She has a varied case load and a client base that return time and again to instruct her...

Jacqueline Watts

Commercial Associate Solicitor

jacqueline@acitylawfirm.com

Laura Richardson is the head of our Accounts Department. She handles this firm's compliance, credit control and client monies.

Laura Richardson

Head of Accounts

laura@acitylawfirm.com

Trevor Holden is the firm's practice manager overseeing compliance and quality of standards and practices.

Trevor Holden

Practice Manager

trevor@acitylawfirm.com

Bianca qualified as a solicitor in Western Australia. She oversees our Client Management Team and works closely with our other solicitors...

Bianca Martin

Solicitor (Western Australia)

bianca@acitylawfirm.com

Felicity is a Trainee Solicitor working within our Client Management Team. Felicity handles all our new enquiries and is usually the first person that clients have contact with when contacting the firm.

Felicity Carroll

Trainee Solicitor

felicity@acitylawfirm.com

Head of Marketing & Brand Development

Joel Solon

Head of Marketing & Brand Development

joel@acitylawfirm.com